Our Staff

Rev. Jenny McDevitt

Pastor/Head of staff
jmcdevitt@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 113

Rev. John Cook

Associate pastor for discipleship
jcook@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 125

Rev. Molly Spangler

Designated associate pastor for children, youth and families
mspangler@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 146

Dr. Robert Walker

Church administrator
rwalker@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 110

Jessica Joyner

Office manager
jjoyner@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 111

Catherine Teal

Financial manager
cteal@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 124

Sandie Stillinger

Bookkeeper
sstillinger@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408

Dr. Alicia Walker

Director of Chancel Choir
awalker@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408

Matt McCall

Organist/Director of Church Music
mmccall@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408

Sally Tackett

Director of Children's Choirs
stackett@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408

John Maynard

Director of Handbells
jmaynard@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408

Carol Ward

Communications coordinator
cward@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408