Our Staff

Rev. Jenny McDevitt

Pastor/Head of staff
jmcdevitt@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 113

Rev. John Cook

Associate pastor for discipleship
jcook@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 125

Dr. Robert Walker

Church administrator
rwalker@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 110

Brittany Young

Office manager
byoung@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 111

Catherine Teal

Financial manager
cteal@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408 ext. 124

Sandie Stillinger

Bookkeeper
sstillinger@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408

Matt McCall

Director of Music and Media
mmccall@shandonpresbyterian.org
803-771-4408

Dr. Jabarie Glass

Director of Chancel Choir
jabarie.glass@gmail.com
803-771-4408